ENVÍO GRATIS en NL a partir de € 15, - Entrega en la UE dentro de 1-3 días hábiles * Paquete discreto
World's best assorted online smart shop
spacemileshop icon Spacemiles - Recoja descuento - Más info

Opiniones de los clientes

Excelente
4.9
Basado en 4.143 reseñas
¿Quiere compartir su experiencia? Escribe tu opinión
Filtrar por: Clasificación Todos los idiomas
Excelente 92%
Bien 5%
Promedio < 1%
Malo < 1%
Muy mal 1%
Mateusz 30-09-2022
Pedido verificado
Perfect like always

Perfect like always

Mateusz 30-09-2022
Pedido verificado
The best !

Fast delivery to eu and best quality

Mateusz 30-09-2022
Pedido verificado
The best quality of mush...

The best quality of mushrooms grobox’s Fast delivery to eu

FIORA 27-09-2022
Pedido verificado
effets garantis

très bonne huile de CBD pour se détendre, effets garantis

FIORA 27-09-2022
Pedido verificado
moins cher qu'en magasins

prix imbattables, excellent rapport qualité prix, pure huile de CBD de bonne qualité moins chère que dans les petits magasins

Milo 27-09-2022
Pedido verificado
The space trip was fanta...

The space trip was fantastic Shipping was so fast and secure Thank you so much

François R 27-09-2022
Pedido verificado
Toujours bien emballer, ...

Toujours bien emballer, bon produit et envois rapide je recommande

Sibylle Heck 27-09-2022
Pedido verificado
sehr gutes Öl-innen und außen

sehr gutes Öl-innen und außen-für Verletzungen ,Wunden,Zerrungen-einfach phantastische Qualität-innen beruhigend,antischmerz und schlaffördernd--sirius einfach immer top-service --sehr zufrieden allaround

Alex 26-09-2022
Pedido verificado
Fungo

Ho preso la varietà cambodian, che TRIP!!!

Ronan 26-09-2022
Pedido verificado
Absolutely excellent service

Absolutely excellent service received my kit this morning

Dario 26-09-2022
Pedido verificado
Tutto perfetto, spedizio...

Tutto perfetto, spedizione veloce Fantastici

Francisco 26-09-2022
Pedido verificado
excellent service

excellent service

Tom 22-09-2022
Pedido verificado
Amazing stuff! Delivery ...

Amazing stuff! Delivery on time, fresh, overall perfect quality. Thanks!

BILLY 21-09-2022
Pedido verificado
Excellent service..Great...

Excellent service..Great communication discrete hassle free will buy again in the future .⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sebastian 20-09-2022
Pedido verificado
Dostawa bardzo szybko, j...

Dostawa bardzo szybko, jakość produktów jak należy, polecam wszystkim w 100%

Michelle 19-09-2022
Sirius my Love...

Actually I had my first Sirius Shopping End of the 90`s and since this time I´m a big FAN of nearly everything they offer. In the beginning we went to visit the shop in Maastricht, little Family Weekend Trip including some stops at the lovely Coffee Shops :) But after the Mayor of this High Quality Tourisem City changed, some of the Hippies Welcoming Spirit and Laws changed to ;) I´m quite happy that arround this time the Webshop started and not one single time I received bad quality or any disappointment. Thank you for making my family, friends & me that furtunate

Tiii 18-09-2022
Pedido verificado
Fast delivery, good quality

I have nothing bad to say about Sirius, great shop, quality of the products is as promised. It's my go to shop, love it!

Anita 17-09-2022
Pedido verificado
Super snel geleverd 🥰

Inderdaad snel geleverd, super verpakt met een cooltpak om het goed koud te houden, Freschbox love it 🥰

Kirsten 13-09-2022
Pedido verificado
Great shop

Altijd bestel ik bij sirius, online en in de winkel, nog nooit teleurgesteld. In de winkel altijd goeie service en online ook zeer duidelijk en overzichtelijk

Caio Rodrigues 13-09-2022
Pedido verificado
Quick delivery, great quality

Quick delivery, great quality and huge harvests. Sirius will remain my first choice of online shopping for my fungus farm. The small box of Golden Teacher I got last time produced over 5 times, which was amazing!

Rudi Cooper Clark 12-09-2022
Pedido verificado
it’s littt

it’s littt

Giacomo 01-09-2022
Pedido verificado
Choose SIRIUS - Scegli SIRIUS

Fantastic experience, the customer support is excellent and the products are very good. Shipping very fast to Italy.

Marloes 30-08-2022
Pedido verificado
Snelle verzending, goede...

Snelle verzending, goede producten

GUILLAUME Sébastien 30-08-2022
Pedido verificado
Première commande

Au top, Homebox commandée hier matin à 8h, virement bancaire parvenu dans l'après-midi, produit préparé et envoyé dans la foulée, reçu le lendemain à 15h et pourtant 1000 kms nous séparent! Produit nickel, commerçant très sérieux et prix compétitif. Parfait!

Sirius.nl
World's best assorted online smart shop
Fundada en 1995
25 años miembro de VLOS
Tienda online de 5 estrellas
Dos tiendas físicas
Muchas tiendas de clientes al por mayor
Más de 27 años de experiencia
Escribe tu opinión
Síganos:
Envío GRATIS en NL a partir de € 15, - Entrega en la UE dentro de 1-3 días hábiles * Siempre un regalo gratis con tu pedido
Excelente
4.9
Basado en 4.143 reseñas
¿Tienes 18 años o más?

Tenga en cuenta la legislación del país al que desea que se envíen sus pedidos. Nuestra tienda web está sujeta a la ley holandesa.

Al hacer clic en continuar, confirmas que tienes 18 años de edad o más y que has tomado nota y aceptas nuestra advertencia con respecto a la legislación aplicable.

Seguir Salir
Síganos:


Visite también nuestras tiendas físicas Sirius Smart Shops
en Roermond NL Hamstraat 15
y Maastricht NL 7A Oude Tweebergenpoort

¡Muchas gracias por confiar en nosotros!

Estás usando un viejo navegador. Por lo tanto, no podemos garantizar que el sitio web funcione correctamente. Por favor, actualice su navegador o use uno diferente para una mejor experiencia.