ENVÍO GRATIS en NL a partir de € 15, - Entrega en la UE dentro de 1-3 días hábiles * Paquete discreto
World's best assorted online smart shop
spacemileshop icon Spacemiles - Recoja descuento - Más info

Opiniones de los clientes

Excelente
4.9
Basado en 4.238 reseñas
¿Quiere compartir su experiencia? Escribe tu opinión
Filtrar por: Clasificación Todos los idiomas
Excelente 92%
Bien 5%
Promedio < 1%
Malo < 1%
Muy mal 1%
Emre Hasegeli 31-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Great

Great

Bogdan 31-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Everything well!

Delivery done the same day the payment was received. This is my second order and everything works great. Highly recommend to anyone, products of premium quality.

Morgan 27-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Very fast delivery, ever...

Very fast delivery, every item well oacked

Jakub 27-01-2023
Pedido verificado
I didn't receive gifts f...

I didn't receive gifts for CBD oil (2x face mask), but whatever :/ ; another thing, they don't send the microdose kit to Slovakia, which shouldn't be a problem, since they pack it discreetly anyway, otherwise I'm satisfied with the speed of solving and sending the order and overall with Sirius store, they offer really high-quality products :)

Andrei 25-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Nice!

Fast shipping and really good quality, I'll order more.

Roberto 24-01-2023
Pedido verificado
First excelent purchase *****

Excelent! They are very kind. Calea Zacatechichi is fantastic. Very good package and delivery *****

Matteo 23-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Bravi ragazzi disponibil...

Bravi ragazzi disponibili al 100% Prodotti ti ottima qualità

Benjamin 21-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Quality stuff, and free ...

Quality stuff, and free gifts!!

Red 20-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Really great stuff.

Really great stuff.

Ivan petrac 19-01-2023
Pedido verificado
best team is Sirius team

my experience with sirius is excellent. coordinated and responsible team, that's exactly the kind of team you need. my recommendations for cooperation, I sincerely believe that you will be satisfied. you have everything you need in one place, this place is a Sirius.

Kim 19-01-2023
Pedido verificado
High quality products

Very comfortable website Quick delivery High quality products And extra gifts and stickers in the package :) x Kim

Dawnyell 18-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Best online shop, produ...

Best online shop, products are top quality for very good prices. will ne a returning customer.

Francinia 17-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Nog steeds redelijk geprijsd.

Als altijd goed verpakt en snel geleverd. Met een aansteker erbij. En nog steeds is mijn Sherrif redelijk geprijsd.

Linda Vels 17-01-2023
Pedido verificado
I'm happy!!

A lot of useful information on their website, a great starterset with everything I need and wanted and super fast free delivery. I'm happy!!

Robert 17-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Was super verpakt en snel

Was super verpakt en snel geleverd Pluim allemaal

Nick 17-01-2023
Pedido verificado
The best smartshop there is

As always top notch customer service, quality products and reasonable prices. Been coming here for years and i don’t think I’ll ever stop.

LEFEVRE 13-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Livraison super rapide e...

Livraison super rapide et toujours un petit cadeau, relativement appréciable, colis emballé soigneusement et non identifiable, Merci à l'équipe pour le travail sérieux.

Alieke 13-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Fijne webshop.

Altijd goeie en snelle levering, en natuurlijk de producten zoals omschreven.

Tadeusz 12-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Great oil.

Great oil. Thanks to it I started to function normally. Most importantly, it is certified and tested.

Tim 11-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Super

Mooie website, snelle levering, plus pakketje komt met een coolpack!

H.A. 09-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Very good

Fast delivery ... very good service ... good price ... Thank you very much!

Miguel 09-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Boa variedade, ótimos pr...

Boa variedade, ótimos preços e rápido a chegar. Estou bastante satisfeito!

ako 06-01-2023
Pedido verificado
Lovely

Good product

Anna 06-01-2023
Pedido verificado
fast delivery time, comp...

fast delivery time, competent people in the right positions. a comprehensive range, and most importantly, natural, plant-based. I recommend. to say wonderful is not enough.

Sirius.nl
World's best assorted online smart shop
Fundada en 1995
25 años miembro de VLOS
Tienda online de 5 estrellas
Dos tiendas físicas
Muchas tiendas de clientes al por mayor
Más de 27 años de experiencia
Escribe tu opinión
Síganos:
Envío GRATIS en NL a partir de € 15, - Entrega en la UE dentro de 1-3 días hábiles * Siempre un regalo gratis con tu pedido
Excelente
4.9
Basado en 4.238 reseñas
¿Tienes 18 años o más?

Tenga en cuenta la legislación del país al que desea que se envíen sus pedidos. Nuestra tienda web está sujeta a la ley holandesa.

Al hacer clic en continuar, confirmas que tienes 18 años de edad o más y que has tomado nota y aceptas nuestra advertencia con respecto a la legislación aplicable.

Seguir Salir
Síganos:


Visite también nuestras tiendas físicas Sirius Smart Shops
en Roermond NL Hamstraat 15
y Maastricht NL 7A Oude Tweebergenpoort

¡Muchas gracias por confiar en nosotros!

Estás usando un viejo navegador. Por lo tanto, no podemos garantizar que el sitio web funcione correctamente. Por favor, actualice su navegador o use uno diferente para una mejor experiencia.