FREE SHIPPING in NL from € 15,- Delivery in EU within 1-3 working days* Discrete packaging
World's best assorted online smart shop
Spacemiles - Collect discount - More info

Customer reviews

Excellent
4.9
Based on 3.867 reviews
Want to share your experience? Write a review
Filter on: Rating All languages
Excellent 92%
Good 5%
Average < 1%
Bad < 1%
Very bad 1%
Mateusz 15-10-2021
Verified order
Zamowienie doszło daje 5...

Zamowienie doszło daje 5 gwiazdek

Matteo D'intino 13-10-2021
Verified order
Kratom maeng da Green

consiglio a tutti il kratom di Sirius smarth shop, é un kratom privo di attivi .Il maeng da green secondo me è il tipo migliore di Kratom, basta prendere 5 grammi per avere un bellissimo effetto sia di concentrazione mentale ed energia ma nello stesso tempo anche una sensazione di rilassamento .

Justin Roeters van Lennep 12-10-2021
Verified order
Far out!

Far out!

Jakob 10-10-2021
Verified order
Amazing expiernce

Amazing expiernce

Susanna 09-10-2021
Verified order
Simply Great

I've been ordering on Sirius for one year already, and I love it: the delivery is super fast, products are of high quality and the customer service is steady and always helpful!

Mateusz 08-10-2021
Verified order
Zestaw do uprawy grzybów

Zestaw przyszedł dzień po zamówieniu. Wszystko tak jak powinno być teraz czekam aż wyrosną grzybki.

Archi 08-10-2021
Verified order
Great products, have ordered and tested the truffles and had a great experience

I’m just wondering how long the order will take since I bought it after 16:00 and only have been waiting for 3 and a half days and only have 1 day left to wait (I’m on holiday in Spain)

William 07-10-2021
Verified order
I was most pleased with the speedy shipment

I was most pleased with the growkits and the shipment arrived quickly.

mathias svensson 06-10-2021
Verified order
9/0 times perfect

just wanted to give 5 stars for great costumer service, discretion and swift steath delivery.. only reason i dont put 5 is because sometimes the growkits are less than ideal, i got one replaced, but only once,.. i probably f'd up some of the kits myself, but, they were not all top notch,so be sure to document with pics when you recieve and thru out the grow

OMerel 06-10-2021
Verified order
Lionsmane & Niacin

I ordered Niacin and Lionsmane, everything was sent fast and secure. Very good service, I recommend.

Andrew Goodbody 05-10-2021
Verified order
My go to shop for wonder...

My go to shop for wonderful kits that flush time and time again. Great customer service

Krzysztof 05-10-2021
Verified order
Always fast delivery wit...

Always fast delivery without problems ;)

Matteo 05-10-2021
Verified order
kratom maeng da white

Il kratom maeng da white è un ottimo prodotto, con soli 4 grammi puoi avere un effetto molto stimolante ed energizzante per la mente . Non bisogna esagerare con la dose del white Kratom altrimenti vi sentirete troppo eccitati e avrete bisogno di muovervi di camminare. Bastano 4 grammi.

Angela 04-10-2021
Verified order
Super zoals alwaysss😇🤗🥳🥰

Dank voor de snelle verzending🤗 En de top producten🤗👍👍

Frank 04-10-2021
Verified order
Goede prijzen, producten...

Goede prijzen, producten en snelle levering! Ik raad sirius wel aan

Renzo Zanutel 03-10-2021
Verified order
Eccezzionale

Servizio ineccepibile. Ottimo cbd al miglior prezzo d'Europa. Consegna velocissima e gratuita oltre i 45 Euro.

Vladislav M. 01-10-2021
Verified order
JUST GREAT!

Fantastic SMARTshop! Great vendor and not too high prices,,,, everybody who loves enjoying natural products can find what he needs ! thank you are realy SIRIUS about ! :))

Andrzej 01-10-2021
Verified order
McKennaii mushrooms

Mushrooms grow really good for first and second repetition. After this, it goes like 5 middle shrooms. Next time better use a heating mat to better control the temperature :D

Matteo D'intino 01-10-2021
Verified order
kratom maeng da white

Consiglio a tutti lo smatshop Sirius. Ottimo prodotto il kratom maeng da white .Spedito molto velocemente . I suoi effetti sono danno molta energia e uno stato di umore psicologico molto allegro ma nello stesso tempo calmo e naturale. Ottimo anche per lavorare ,leggere e discutere molto in ambito sociale. Quando l effetto euforico svanisce lascia un senso di calma e serenità che pò durare a lungo termine .Ottimo Kratom pulito e libero da qualsiasi additivo .Non esagerare con le dosi .Con 5 grammi i suoi effetti sono ben sviluppati

Dimitrije 30-09-2021
Verified order
Quality product and professional service

The best service for magic truffles online. Couldn't be more satisfied with the quality of the truffles. Thank you sirius!!

Joren Jans 29-09-2021
Verified order
Goed product

Super kit ! ook een echte aanrader gecombineerd met cordyceps (in de winkel hier te vergrijkgen) & ashwagandha! Een echte aanrader , pros : +cognitie verbetert aanzienlijk +gemoedstoestand verbetert +goed voor immuunsysteem.

Angela 28-09-2021
Verified order
Geweldig😇

Dikke 10👍👍👍Snel in huis en echt top kwaliteit🤗🤗🤗

Vladislav 28-09-2021
Verified order
Bad kits, good truffles

Long story short . Ordered a moby dick kit. Followed instructions precisely, no contam but absolutely no growth, guess bad kit. But at the same time ordered a portion of GT truffles, was high as fuck. So guess bad kits but good truffles

Pablo 27-09-2021
Verified order
👍🏽

👍🏽

Sirius.nl
World's best assorted online smart shop
Founded in 1995
24 years member of VLOS
5 stars webshop
Two physical shops
Many wholesale customer shops
Over 25 years of experience
Write a review
Follow us:
FREE shipping in NL from € 15,- Delivery in EU within 1-3 working days* Always a free gift with your order
Excellent
4.9
Based on 3.867 reviews
Are you 18 years or older?

Please take into account the legislation of the country to which you want your orders to be sent. Our webshop is subject to Dutch law.

By clicking Continue, you confirm that you are 18 years of age or older and that you have taken note of and agree to our warning regarding applicable legislation.

Continue Leave
Follow us:


You can order in our webshop as usual.
We treat your order with the utmost care.

Current status of our physical Sirius Smart Shops
in Roermond NL Zwartbroekstraat 35 
and Maastricht NL Oude Tweebergenpoort 7A 

Thank you very much for your trust in us!

Je gebruikt een oude browser. We kunnen daarom niet garanderen dat de website naar behoren functioneert. Update je browser of gebruik een andere voor een betere gebruikservaring.