FREE SHIPPING in NL from € 15,- Delivery in EU within 1-3 working days* Discrete packaging
World's best assorted online smart shop
spacemileshop icon Spacemiles - Collect discount - More info

Customer reviews

Excellent
4.9
Based on 4.140 reviews
Want to share your experience? Write a review
Filter on: Rating All languages
Excellent 92%
Good 5%
Average < 1%
Bad < 1%
Very bad 1%
FIORA 27-09-2022
Verified order
effets garantis

très bonne huile de CBD pour se détendre, effets garantis

FIORA 27-09-2022
Verified order
moins cher qu'en magasins

prix imbattables, excellent rapport qualité prix, pure huile de CBD de bonne qualité moins chère que dans les petits magasins

Milo 27-09-2022
Verified order
The space trip was fanta...

The space trip was fantastic Shipping was so fast and secure Thank you so much

François R 27-09-2022
Verified order
Toujours bien emballer, ...

Toujours bien emballer, bon produit et envois rapide je recommande

Sibylle Heck 27-09-2022
Verified order
sehr gutes Öl-innen und außen

sehr gutes Öl-innen und außen-für Verletzungen ,Wunden,Zerrungen-einfach phantastische Qualität-innen beruhigend,antischmerz und schlaffördernd--sirius einfach immer top-service --sehr zufrieden allaround

Alex 26-09-2022
Verified order
Fungo

Ho preso la varietà cambodian, che TRIP!!!

Ronan 26-09-2022
Verified order
Absolutely excellent service

Absolutely excellent service received my kit this morning

Dario 26-09-2022
Verified order
Tutto perfetto, spedizio...

Tutto perfetto, spedizione veloce Fantastici

Francisco 26-09-2022
Verified order
excellent service

excellent service

Tom 22-09-2022
Verified order
Amazing stuff! Delivery ...

Amazing stuff! Delivery on time, fresh, overall perfect quality. Thanks!

BILLY 21-09-2022
Verified order
Excellent service..Great...

Excellent service..Great communication discrete hassle free will buy again in the future .⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sebastian 20-09-2022
Verified order
Dostawa bardzo szybko, j...

Dostawa bardzo szybko, jakość produktów jak należy, polecam wszystkim w 100%

Michelle 19-09-2022
Sirius my Love...

Actually I had my first Sirius Shopping End of the 90`s and since this time I´m a big FAN of nearly everything they offer. In the beginning we went to visit the shop in Maastricht, little Family Weekend Trip including some stops at the lovely Coffee Shops :) But after the Mayor of this High Quality Tourisem City changed, some of the Hippies Welcoming Spirit and Laws changed to ;) I´m quite happy that arround this time the Webshop started and not one single time I received bad quality or any disappointment. Thank you for making my family, friends & me that furtunate

Tiii 18-09-2022
Verified order
Fast delivery, good quality

I have nothing bad to say about Sirius, great shop, quality of the products is as promised. It's my go to shop, love it!

Anita 17-09-2022
Verified order
Super snel geleverd 🥰

Inderdaad snel geleverd, super verpakt met een cooltpak om het goed koud te houden, Freschbox love it 🥰

Kirsten 13-09-2022
Verified order
Great shop

Altijd bestel ik bij sirius, online en in de winkel, nog nooit teleurgesteld. In de winkel altijd goeie service en online ook zeer duidelijk en overzichtelijk

Caio Rodrigues 13-09-2022
Verified order
Quick delivery, great quality

Quick delivery, great quality and huge harvests. Sirius will remain my first choice of online shopping for my fungus farm. The small box of Golden Teacher I got last time produced over 5 times, which was amazing!

Rudi Cooper Clark 12-09-2022
Verified order
it’s littt

it’s littt

Giacomo 01-09-2022
Verified order
Choose SIRIUS - Scegli SIRIUS

Fantastic experience, the customer support is excellent and the products are very good. Shipping very fast to Italy.

Marloes 30-08-2022
Verified order
Snelle verzending, goede...

Snelle verzending, goede producten

GUILLAUME Sébastien 30-08-2022
Verified order
Première commande

Au top, Homebox commandée hier matin à 8h, virement bancaire parvenu dans l'après-midi, produit préparé et envoyé dans la foulée, reçu le lendemain à 15h et pourtant 1000 kms nous séparent! Produit nickel, commerçant très sérieux et prix compétitif. Parfait!

Krzysztof 30-08-2022
Verified order
Hello, I recommend this ...

Hello, I recommend this site as much as possible, I got the seeds back after they had not grown up. I recommend it !!!

Angela 29-08-2022
Verified order
Blij🤗🤗

Heeeel Blij😇😇😇😇😇

Mateusz 28-08-2022
Verified order
Kozaczek stafik i szybko...

Kozaczek stafik i szybko działa

Sirius.nl
World's best assorted online smart shop
Founded in 1995
25 years member of VLOS
5 stars webshop
Two physical shops
Many wholesale customer shops
Over 27 years of experience
Write a review
Follow us:
FREE shipping in NL from € 15,- Delivery in EU within 1-3 working days* Always a free gift with your order
Excellent
4.9
Based on 4.140 reviews
Are you 18 years or older?

Please take into account the legislation of the country to which you want your orders to be sent. Our webshop is subject to Dutch law.

By clicking Continue, you confirm that you are 18 years of age or older and that you have taken note of and agree to our warning regarding applicable legislation.

Continue Leave
Follow us:

Also visit our physical Sirius Smart Shops
in Roermond NL Hamstraat 15 
and Maastricht NL Oude Tweebergenpoort 7A 

Thank you very much for your trust in us!

Je gebruikt een oude browser. We kunnen daarom niet garanderen dat de website naar behoren functioneert. Update je browser of gebruik een andere voor een betere gebruikservaring.