FREE SHIPPING in NL from € 15,- Delivery in EU within 1-3 working days* Discrete packaging
World's best assorted online smart shop
spacemileshop icon Spacemiles - Collect discount - More info

Customer reviews

Excellent
4.9
Based on 4.238 reviews
Want to share your experience? Write a review
Filter on: Rating All languages
Excellent 92%
Good 5%
Average < 1%
Bad < 1%
Very bad 1%
Emre Hasegeli 31-01-2023
Verified order
Great

Great

Bogdan 31-01-2023
Verified order
Everything well!

Delivery done the same day the payment was received. This is my second order and everything works great. Highly recommend to anyone, products of premium quality.

Morgan 27-01-2023
Verified order
Very fast delivery, ever...

Very fast delivery, every item well oacked

Jakub 27-01-2023
Verified order
I didn't receive gifts f...

I didn't receive gifts for CBD oil (2x face mask), but whatever :/ ; another thing, they don't send the microdose kit to Slovakia, which shouldn't be a problem, since they pack it discreetly anyway, otherwise I'm satisfied with the speed of solving and sending the order and overall with Sirius store, they offer really high-quality products :)

Andrei 25-01-2023
Verified order
Nice!

Fast shipping and really good quality, I'll order more.

Roberto 24-01-2023
Verified order
First excelent purchase *****

Excelent! They are very kind. Calea Zacatechichi is fantastic. Very good package and delivery *****

Matteo 23-01-2023
Verified order
Bravi ragazzi disponibil...

Bravi ragazzi disponibili al 100% Prodotti ti ottima qualità

Benjamin 21-01-2023
Verified order
Quality stuff, and free ...

Quality stuff, and free gifts!!

Red 20-01-2023
Verified order
Really great stuff.

Really great stuff.

Ivan petrac 19-01-2023
Verified order
best team is Sirius team

my experience with sirius is excellent. coordinated and responsible team, that's exactly the kind of team you need. my recommendations for cooperation, I sincerely believe that you will be satisfied. you have everything you need in one place, this place is a Sirius.

Kim 19-01-2023
Verified order
High quality products

Very comfortable website Quick delivery High quality products And extra gifts and stickers in the package :) x Kim

Dawnyell 18-01-2023
Verified order
Best online shop, produ...

Best online shop, products are top quality for very good prices. will ne a returning customer.

Francinia 17-01-2023
Verified order
Nog steeds redelijk geprijsd.

Als altijd goed verpakt en snel geleverd. Met een aansteker erbij. En nog steeds is mijn Sherrif redelijk geprijsd.

Linda Vels 17-01-2023
Verified order
I'm happy!!

A lot of useful information on their website, a great starterset with everything I need and wanted and super fast free delivery. I'm happy!!

Robert 17-01-2023
Verified order
Was super verpakt en snel

Was super verpakt en snel geleverd Pluim allemaal

Nick 17-01-2023
Verified order
The best smartshop there is

As always top notch customer service, quality products and reasonable prices. Been coming here for years and i don’t think I’ll ever stop.

LEFEVRE 13-01-2023
Verified order
Livraison super rapide e...

Livraison super rapide et toujours un petit cadeau, relativement appréciable, colis emballé soigneusement et non identifiable, Merci à l'équipe pour le travail sérieux.

Alieke 13-01-2023
Verified order
Fijne webshop.

Altijd goeie en snelle levering, en natuurlijk de producten zoals omschreven.

Tadeusz 12-01-2023
Verified order
Great oil.

Great oil. Thanks to it I started to function normally. Most importantly, it is certified and tested.

Tim 11-01-2023
Verified order
Super

Mooie website, snelle levering, plus pakketje komt met een coolpack!

H.A. 09-01-2023
Verified order
Very good

Fast delivery ... very good service ... good price ... Thank you very much!

Miguel 09-01-2023
Verified order
Boa variedade, ótimos pr...

Boa variedade, ótimos preços e rápido a chegar. Estou bastante satisfeito!

ako 06-01-2023
Verified order
Lovely

Good product

Anna 06-01-2023
Verified order
fast delivery time, comp...

fast delivery time, competent people in the right positions. a comprehensive range, and most importantly, natural, plant-based. I recommend. to say wonderful is not enough.

Sirius.nl
World's best assorted online smart shop
Founded in 1995
25 years member of VLOS
5 stars webshop
Two physical shops
Many wholesale customer shops
Over 27 years of experience
Write a review
Follow us:
FREE shipping in NL from € 15,- Delivery in EU within 1-3 working days* Always a free gift with your order
Excellent
4.9
Based on 4.238 reviews
Are you 18 years or older?

Please take into account the legislation of the country to which you want your orders to be sent. Our webshop is subject to Dutch law.

By clicking Continue, you confirm that you are 18 years of age or older and that you have taken note of and agree to our warning regarding applicable legislation.

Continue Leave
Follow us:

Also visit our physical Sirius Smart Shops
in Roermond NL Hamstraat 15 
and Maastricht NL Oude Tweebergenpoort 7A 

Thank you very much for your trust in us!

Je gebruikt een oude browser. We kunnen daarom niet garanderen dat de website naar behoren functioneert. Update je browser of gebruik een andere voor een betere gebruikservaring.