DARMOWA DOSTAWA w NL od 15, - € Dostawa na terenie UE w ciągu 1-3 dni roboczych * Dyskretne opakowanie
World's best assorted online smart shop
spacemileshop icon Spacemiles - Odbierz zniżkę - Więcej info

Opinie klientów

Doskonała
4.9
Na podstawie 4.103 Opinie
Chcesz się podzielić swoim doświadczeniem? Napisz recenzję
Sortuj według : Ocena Wszystkie języki
Doskonała 92%
Dobra 5%
Przeciętna < 1%
Zła < 1%
Bardzo zła 1%
Louie 04-08-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Great products and fast ...

Great products and fast shipping, overall a pretty nice experience. I found your website to be a bit overwhelming, with too many products, maybe categorizing more would help, but it wasn't that big of a problem :)

Kestutis 01-08-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Great service. Good prod...

Great service. Good products

bruno 01-08-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Best newbie experience I could expect

customer support super fast, ready and careful. product easy to handle. mild strength trip. very satisfied. But UPS delivery not 100% perfect.

Mark 30-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Extremely efficient and diligent

Great company to deal with, payment are quickly found and allocated, and shipping is processed immediately. Will be a return customer for sure

Léo 30-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Very good shop

Delivery on point and top quality products I recommend!

Ariane 29-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Perfect ! Thank you so m...

Perfect ! Thank you so much. Best quality out there.

Sacheta 29-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Mush - Love

There was a bit delay on shipping but that was UPS fault not Sirius. The grow kit arrive din perfect condition and I am awaiting the product to be produced... :)

niko 29-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
best thing ever

Had some problem with couriers but everything went perfect. products are awesome!!

Robie 27-07-2022
Ups Grappig

Fijne samenwerking met jullie Alleen het grappige is (ook ups inorde) ups zegt op 27 juli leveren we tussen 10u en 14u aan huis... Dus ik zie dat de 25e s'avonds... Dus ik verander van leveringsadres van mijn naar een vast USP afhaalpunt recht tegenover mij... En nu komt de bestelling 10 augustus 🤪😂 Geen erg maar wel grappig 😀👍

Andżelika 26-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Great shop and stuff! 👌

Great shop and stuff! 👌

Wesley 26-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Best smartshop on- and offline!

ALWAYS amazing experiences! The physical shop and the webshop both offer excellent products for excellent prices!

Bramananda 24-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Giving thanks...

Giving special thanks to the founders and creators of SIRIUS. The Magic Truffels are of tremendous quality. And foremost important the Spirit of the Children of the Light is preserved and nurtured in the Medicine. Love&Light. AMO

Maarten 22-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Very fast!

Very fast! Sadly I ordered the wrong thing... But that's my fault.

Jeroen 18-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Ben al langer micro-dose...

Ben al langer micro-doser via Sirius en zeer tevreden. Een maal werd het pakketje niet bezorgd maar na een belletje had ik de truffels de volgende dag alsnog. Beter kan bijna niet. Chapeau!

Matteo 18-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Bravi!

Ottimo servizio

Soner 16-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Excellent service!

Excellent service!

Paweł 14-07-2022
Express shipping. When ...

Express shipping. When I bought 5 seeds I got 2 extra. I highly recommend.

Antoine 11-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Commande truffe

Super rapide et bon produit

Mo 11-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Great fast service and p...

Great fast service and products!

Leonardus 08-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Top

Keurig bezorgd in net anoniem pakje! Top!

Davide Ercolani 08-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Perfect.

fast delivery in Italy in just 5 days, well-finished package and products, I am very satisfied and happy especially because you have given me more than a beautiful and appreciated gift! thank you thank you🙂❤️

Enrico 08-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Great delivery service a...

Great delivery service and great product

Brii 05-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Super

Snelle levering en de mushroom growkits deden het geweldig goed.

Angela 05-07-2022
Zweryfikowane zamówienie
Zoals always: Geweldig😇😇😇😇😇😇

Ik ben al wat jaren vaste klant, nog steeds erg tevreden 👌👌👌👌👌👌

Sirius.nl
World's best assorted online smart shop
Założona w 1995 r.
Od 25 lat dumny członek VLOS
5-gwiazdkowy sklep internetowy
Dwa sklepy fizyczne
Wiele sklepów kupuje hurtowo
Ponad 26 lat doświadczenia
Napisz recenzję
Podążaj za nami:
DARMOWA wysyłka w NL od 15, - € Dostawa na terenie UE w ciągu 1-3 dni roboczych * Zawsze bezpłatny prezent z zamówieniem
Doskonała
4.9
Na podstawie 4.103 Opinie
Czy masz ukończone 18 lat?

Proszę wziąć pod uwagę ustawodawstwo kraju, do którego chcesz wysłać swoje zamówienia. Nasz sklep internetowy podlega prawu holenderskiemu.

Klikając Kontynuuj, potwierdzasz, że masz 18 lat lub więcej oraz że zapoznałeś się z naszym ostrzeżeniem dotyczącym obowiązujących przepisów i akceptujesz je.

Kontyntynuj Opuszczać
Podążaj za nami:

Odwiedź również nasze fizycznych Sirius Smart Shops
w Roermond NL Hamstraat 15
i Maastricht NL Oude Tweebergenpoort 7A

Dziękujemy bardzo za zaufanie do nas!

Je gebruikt een oude browser. We kunnen daarom niet garanderen dat de website naar behoren functioneert. Update je browser of gebruik een andere voor een betere gebruikservaring.