SPEDIZIONE GRATUITA in NL da € 15,- Consegna in UE entro 1-3 giorni lavorativi * Confezione discreta
World's best assorted online smart shop
spacemileshop icon Spacemiles - Accumulare sconto - Maggiori info

Recensioni dei clienti

Eccellente
4.9
Basato su 4.103 recensioni
Vuoi condividere la tua esperienza? Scrivi una recensione
Filtro attivo: Valutazione Tutte le lingue
Eccellente 92%
Buona 5%
Media < 1%
Bassa < 1%
Molto bassa 1%
Louie 04-08-2022
Ordine verificato
Great products and fast ...

Great products and fast shipping, overall a pretty nice experience. I found your website to be a bit overwhelming, with too many products, maybe categorizing more would help, but it wasn't that big of a problem :)

Kestutis 01-08-2022
Ordine verificato
Great service. Good prod...

Great service. Good products

bruno 01-08-2022
Ordine verificato
Best newbie experience I could expect

customer support super fast, ready and careful. product easy to handle. mild strength trip. very satisfied. But UPS delivery not 100% perfect.

Mark 30-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Extremely efficient and diligent

Great company to deal with, payment are quickly found and allocated, and shipping is processed immediately. Will be a return customer for sure

Léo 30-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Very good shop

Delivery on point and top quality products I recommend!

Ariane 29-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Perfect ! Thank you so m...

Perfect ! Thank you so much. Best quality out there.

Sacheta 29-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Mush - Love

There was a bit delay on shipping but that was UPS fault not Sirius. The grow kit arrive din perfect condition and I am awaiting the product to be produced... :)

niko 29-07-2022
Ordine verificato
best thing ever

Had some problem with couriers but everything went perfect. products are awesome!!

Robie 27-07-2022
Ups Grappig

Fijne samenwerking met jullie Alleen het grappige is (ook ups inorde) ups zegt op 27 juli leveren we tussen 10u en 14u aan huis... Dus ik zie dat de 25e s'avonds... Dus ik verander van leveringsadres van mijn naar een vast USP afhaalpunt recht tegenover mij... En nu komt de bestelling 10 augustus 🤪😂 Geen erg maar wel grappig 😀👍

Andżelika 26-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Great shop and stuff! 👌

Great shop and stuff! 👌

Wesley 26-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Best smartshop on- and offline!

ALWAYS amazing experiences! The physical shop and the webshop both offer excellent products for excellent prices!

Bramananda 24-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Giving thanks...

Giving special thanks to the founders and creators of SIRIUS. The Magic Truffels are of tremendous quality. And foremost important the Spirit of the Children of the Light is preserved and nurtured in the Medicine. Love&Light. AMO

Maarten 22-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Very fast!

Very fast! Sadly I ordered the wrong thing... But that's my fault.

Jeroen 18-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Ben al langer micro-dose...

Ben al langer micro-doser via Sirius en zeer tevreden. Een maal werd het pakketje niet bezorgd maar na een belletje had ik de truffels de volgende dag alsnog. Beter kan bijna niet. Chapeau!

Matteo 18-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Bravi!

Ottimo servizio

Soner 16-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Excellent service!

Excellent service!

Paweł 14-07-2022
Express shipping. When ...

Express shipping. When I bought 5 seeds I got 2 extra. I highly recommend.

Antoine 11-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Commande truffe

Super rapide et bon produit

Mo 11-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Great fast service and p...

Great fast service and products!

Leonardus 08-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Top

Keurig bezorgd in net anoniem pakje! Top!

Davide Ercolani 08-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Perfect.

fast delivery in Italy in just 5 days, well-finished package and products, I am very satisfied and happy especially because you have given me more than a beautiful and appreciated gift! thank you thank you🙂❤️

Enrico 08-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Great delivery service a...

Great delivery service and great product

Brii 05-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Super

Snelle levering en de mushroom growkits deden het geweldig goed.

Angela 05-07-2022
Ordine verificato
Zoals always: Geweldig😇😇😇😇😇😇

Ik ben al wat jaren vaste klant, nog steeds erg tevreden 👌👌👌👌👌👌

Sirius.nl
World's best assorted online smart shop
Nato nel 1995
Da 25 anni membro della VLOS
Webshop da 5 stelle
Due negozi fisici
Molti negozi acquistano all'ingrosso
Più di 27 anni di esperienza
Scrivi una recensione
Seguici:
Spedizione GRATUITA in NL da € 15, - Consegna nell'UE entro 1-3 giorni lavorativi * Ricevi sempre un omaggio con il tuo ordine
Eccellente
4.9
Basato su 4.103 recensioni

La lingua che avete scelto non è stata ancora perfettamente tradotta al 100% da noi. 

Ci stiamo lavorando sodo. 

Se vi imbattete in pezzi che secondo voi dovrebbero essere tradotti in modo diverso, fatecelo sapere via e-mail: webshop@sirius.nl

Potete anche scegliere di visualizzare il sito in inglese per il momento.

Hai 18 anni o più?

Si prega di tenere conto della legislazione del paese in cui si desidera che vengano inviati gli ordini. Il nostro negozio online è soggetto alla legge olandese.

Facendo clic su Continua, confermi di avere almeno 18 anni e di aver preso nota e di accettare il nostro avvertimento in merito alla legislazione applicabile.

Continua Partire
Seguici:

Visita anche nostri Sirius Smart Shops fisici
in Roermond NL Hamstraat 15
e Maastricht NL Oude Tweebergenpoort 7A

Grazie mille per la tua fiducia in noi!

Je gebruikt een oude browser. We kunnen daarom niet garanderen dat de website naar behoren functioneert. Update je browser of gebruik een andere voor een betere gebruikservaring.